reopening 

JUNE 01, 2020 

Due to the current Covid-19 pandemic
we are unfortunately forced to postpone the opening of our nautical base.
Thank you for your understanding and take care of yourself.

Cavalière Beach, Cap Nègre Avenue,
83980 Lavandou, FRANCE

water activities in the lavandou

jet ski rental with
or without a boat license

For more than 20 years, Jet007 has welcomed you on one of the most beautiful beaches of the Côte d’Azur,the beach of Cavalière,a long ribbon of fine sand bordered by the famous tip of Cap Nègre. Close to Lavandou, Bormes Les Mimosas, La Londe and big cities like Hyères, Toulon and Saint-Tropez, JET007 offers many nautical activities such as jet ski rental (YAMAHA) and flyboard rental.

All our instructorsare graduatesand will be able to supervise you safely. Whether you have a boat licence or not,you will have the opportunity to rent a jet ski from the age of 16. Our different hikes (1H, 2H, 4H) will allow you to discover or rediscover the beautiful Var coast as you have never seen it!

Our nautical base is also perfectly suited to hosting groups, business seminars, team building and EVG / EVJF or a family outing. So come and have a good time with your co-workers or have a fun time in one of the most beautiful corners of the Var for your bachelor party or bachelor party.

For a few years now we also offer you to fly above the water, thanks to the flyboard. Created by French inventor Franky Zapata,the flyboardwill allow you to fly more than 6 meters above the turquoise waters of Cavalière beach,for thrills and fun guaranteed.

new

yamaha sho 

260 Chevaux

170 €   / hour

with boating licence

Discovery

Our services

Discover the different services we offer, whether hikestowards îles d’Or (Porquerolles), location de jet ski pour quelques heures ou une flyboard session over the waters of Lavandou, come and have a good time with us during this summer on our wonderful Côte d’Azur.

Jet-ski

Rental
jet-ski

Taste the pleasures of speed in Jet Ski, on splendid courses! Come and have a fun time on one of our jet skis. With or without a boat license, you will find the ideal formula to fill up with sensations.

Come and discover from the sea the beautiful beaches that our beautiful var coast offers.

see more

flyboard

Session
flyboard

Discover new thrills during a Flyboard session. Totally accessible to everyone and supervised by a monitor, you can fly several meters and perform incredible figures above the turquoise water of Cavalière.

Unforgettable memories guaranteed!

see more

jet-ski tours

Hiking
jet-ski

Jet-skiing is the best way to discover the beautiful landscapes and beaches of the Var coast. Thanks to the advice of your companion, the region will no longer have secrets for you.

Check out our formulas, or ask for a personalization of your experience.

see more

Presentation

Our team

The JET007 team is only made up of qualified and qualified instructors, able to supervise you, with or without a boat licence, from the age of 16 (or from 6 years old for children accompanied by an adult). We will be able to adapt to any type of level, whether you are a beginner or already comfortable with the ski jets / scooters of the seas.

Damien
MANCINI

DIRECTOR

Director and also monitor at JET007, Damien has acquired more than 20 years of experience in coaching and jet ski rentals.

Amandine
CONDROYER

MONITOR

Adepts of extreme sports (vice champion of the world of skating) Amandine will be able to supervise you according to your desires, for sporting sessions or discoveries of the littoral.

Vincent
BELMONT

MONITOR

Passionate jet ski and sports in general, Vincent worked in many nautical bases before coming to Le Lavandou to complete our team.

Kevin
LUNARDI

MONITOR

A seasoned motorcycle and jet ski rider, Kevin has been coaching jet ski groups for many years all over the world.

réouverture 

7 MAI 2020 

Plage de Cavalière, Avenue du Cap Nègre,
83980 Le Lavandou, FRANCE

activités nautiques au lavandou

location de jet ski avec
ou sans permis bateau

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Jet007 vous accueille sur une des plus belles plages de la Côte d’Azur, la plage de Cavalière, un long ruban de sable fin bordé par la célèbre pointe du Cap Nègre. Proche du Lavandou, de Bormes Les Mimosas, de La Londe et des grandes villes comme Hyères, Toulon et Saint-Tropez, JET007 vous propose de nombreuses activités nautiques telles que la location de jet ski (YAMAHA) et la location de flyboard.

Tous nos moniteurs sont diplômés et sauront vous encadrer en toute sécurité. Que vous ayez le permis bateau ou non, vous aurez la possibilité de louer un jet ski et ce à partir de 16 ans. Nos différentes randonnées (1H, 2H, 4H) vous permettront de découvrir ou redécouvrir les belle côte du Var comme vous ne l’avez jamais vu !

Notre base nautique est aussi parfaitement adaptée à l’accueil de groupesséminaires d’entreprises, team building et EVG/EVJF ou bien une sortie en famille. Venez donc passer un bon moment avec vos collègues de boulot ou vivre un moment fun dans l’un des coins les plus beaux du Var pour votre enterrement de vie de jeune fille ou enterrement de vie de garçon.

Depuis quelques années maintenant nous vous proposons aussi de vous envoler au dessus de l’eau, grâce au flyboard. Créé par l’inventeur français Franky Zapata, le flyboard vous permettra de voler à plus de 6 mètres au dessus des eaux turquoises de la plage de Cavalière, pour des sensations fortes et du fun garantis.

NOUVEAUTé

yamaha fzs 

260 Chevaux

180 €   / heure

uniquement avec permis bateau

découverte

Nos services

Découvrez les différents services que nous vous proposons, que ce soit les randonnées en direction des îles d’Or (Porquerolles), la location de jet ski pour quelques heures ou une session en flyboard au dessus des eaux du Lavandou, venez passer un bon moment en notre compagnie durant cet été sur notre merveilleuse Côte d’Azur.

Jet-ski

Location
jet-ski

Goûtez aux plaisirs de la vitesse en Jet ski, sur de splendides parcours ! Venez passer un moment fun sur l'un de nos jet-ski. Avec ou sans permis bateau, vous trouverez la formule idéale pour faire le plein de sensations.

Venez découvrir depuis la mer les magnifiques plages que propose notre belle côte varoise.

VOIR PLUS

Flyboard

Session
flyboard

Venez découvrir de nouvelles sensations fortes lors d'une session en Flyboard. Totalement accessible à tout le monde et encadré par un moniteur, vous pourrez vous envoler à plusieurs mètres et réaliser des figures incroyables au-dessus de l'eau turquoise de Cavalière.

Souvenirs inoubliables garantis !

VOIR PLUS

Rando-jet

Randonnée
jet-ski

La randonnée en jet-ski est le meilleur moyen pour découvrir les paysages et les plages magnifiques de la côte varoise. Grâce aux conseils de votre accompagnateur, la région n'aura plus de secrets pour vous.

Découvrez nos formules, ou demandez une personnalisation de votre expérience.

VOIR PLUS

Présentation

Notre team

L’équipe de JET007 est uniquement formée de moniteurs qualifiés et diplômés, capables de vous encadrer, avec ou sans permis bateau, et ce à partir de 16 ans (ou à partir de 6 ans pour les enfants accompagnés d’un adulte). Nous saurons nous adapter à tout type de niveau, que vous soyez débutant ou déjà à l’aise avec les jets ski / scooters des mers.

DAMIEN
MANCINI

DIRECTEUR

Directeur et aussi moniteur chez JET007, Damien a acquis plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'encadrement et la location de jet ski.

AMANDINE
CONDROYER

MONITRICE

Adèpte de sports extrêmes (vice championne du monde de roller) Amandine saura vous encadrer selon vos envies, pour des sessions sportives ou des découvertes du littoral.

VINCENT
ROUCAUTE

MONITEUR

Passionné de jet ski et de sport en général, Vincent a travaillé dans de nombreuses bases nautiques avant de venir au Lavandou pour compléter notre équipe.

KEVIN
LUSARDI

MONITEUR

Pilote aguerri de moto et de jet ski, Kevin encadre des groupes de personnes en jet ski depuis de nombreuses années et ce partout dans le monde.